Contact Gulf Coast Media

Office location: 901 N. McKenzie St., Foley, AL 36535

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Main Office: (251) 943-2151

Submit a news tip: newstip@gulfcoastmedia.com
Report delivery issues or get subscriber help: delivery@gulfcoastmedia.com
Submit press release information: pressrelease@gulfcoastmedia.com
Contact us about print and digital advertising options: advertising@gulfcoastmedia.com
Contact us about legal advertising: legals@gulfcoastmedia.com
Write a letter to the editor: editor@gulfcoastmedia.com (please include your full name and address)
Contact the sports department: sports@gulfcoastmedia.com
Contact the billing office: billing@gulfcoastmedia.com
Report website or digital subscription issues: webmaster@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

To contact a specific employee, find his or her contact information below.

Vince Johnson, Group Publisher
vince@gulfcoastmedia.com

Kayla Green, Executive Editor
kayla@gulfcoastmedia.com

Micah Green, Chief Digital Officer
micah@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Circulation

Amber Kimber
Office (251) 517-1690, email: amber@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Customer Service, Classifieds & Obituaries

Whisper Edwards
Office (251) 943-2151, email: whisper@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Advertising

April Perry, Public Notices and Legal Advertising
Office (251) 345-6805, email: april@gulfcoastmedia.com

Bailey Kennon, for Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, South Foley, Pensacola
bailey@gulfcoastmedia.com

Frank Kustura, for Eastern Shore, Mobile, Bay Minette
Office (251) 923-8129, email: frank@gulfcoastmedia.com

Bethany Summerlin, for Central Baldwin, Foley
Office (251) 266-9982, email: bethany@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Newsroom

Allison Marlow, Managing Editor
Office (251) 923-3937, email: allisonm@gulfcoastmedia.com

Jessica Vaughn, The Onlooker Co-Editor
Office (251) 923-3936, email: jessica@gulfcoastmedia.com

John Underwood, The Onlooker Co-Editor
Office (251) 923-3933, email: john@gulfcoastmedia.com

Guy Busby, The Courier Editor
Office (251) 923-3931, email: guy@gulfcoastmedia.com

Melanie LeCroy, The Islander Editor
Office (251) 923-3934, email: melanie@gulfcoastmedia.com

Tony Whitehead, Sports Editor
tony@gulfcoastmedia.com

Corey Johnson, Graphics Director
corey@gulfcoastmedia.com