Contact Gulf Coast Media

Office location: 901 N. McKenzie St., Foley, AL 36535

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Main Office: (251) 943-2151

Submit a news tip: newstip@gulfcoastmedia.com
Report delivery issues or get subscriber help: delivery@gulfcoastmedia.com
Submit press release information: pressrelease@gulfcoastmedia.com
Contact us about print and digital advertising options: advertising@gulfcoastmedia.com
Contact us about legal advertising: legals@gulfcoastmedia.com
Write a letter to the editor: editor@gulfcoastmedia.com (please include your full name and address)
Contact the sports department: sports@gulfcoastmedia.com
Contact the billing office: billing@gulfcoastmedia.com
Report website or digital subscription issues: webmaster@gulfcoastmedia.com
Send your resume and clips for inquiries about freelance opportunities: editor@gulfcoastmedia.com 

 

To contact a specific employee, find his or her contact information below.

Vince Johnson, Publisher
(251) 943-2151
vince@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Circulation

Amber Kimbler
(251) 517-1690
amber@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Customer Service, Classifieds & Obituaries

Bethany Edwards
(251) 943-2151
bethanye@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Advertising

April Perry, Public Notices and Legal Advertising
(251) 345-6805
april@gulfcoastmedia.com

Frank Kustura, for Eastern Shore, Mobile, Bay Minette
(251) 923-8129
frank@gulfcoastmedia.com

Bethany Summerlin-McCourt, for Central Baldwin, Foley
(251) 266-9982
bethany@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Newsroom

Kayla Green, Executive Editor
(251) 943-2151
kayla@gulfcoastmedia.com

Micah Green, Chief Digital Officer
(251) 943-2151
micah@gulfcoastmedia.com

Allison Marlow, Managing Editor
(251) 923-3937
allisonm@gulfcoastmedia.com

Guy Busby, Government Editor
(251) 923-3931
guy@gulfcoastmedia.com

Melanie LeCroy, Lifestyle Editor
(251) 923-3934
melanie@gulfcoastmedia.com

Cole McNanna, Sports Editor
(251) 943-2151
cole@gulfcoastmedia.com

 

Creative Services

McKinzie Daniels, Graphic Designer
(251) 943-2151
mckinzie@gulfcoastmedia.com

Jordan Dyess, Graphic Designer
(251) 943-2151
jordan@gulfcoastmedia.com